Ultimate SUREFIRE Pistol Lights Comparison

This noteworthy new video was made possible with by one of our S12 Event Sponsors. SUREFIRE is known for producing the best pistol lights on the market, but how do the different models stack up in real world testing? This video shows the differences between seven models in addition to Mickey’s everyday carry flashlight, the Surefire EDCL1-T.

Pistol Lights Compared:
X400 Ultra
X300 V (IR for Night Vision)
X300 Ultra
XH35
XH15
XC1 – Older Model A and Model B

Entry Window for the S12 Event is Now Closed

S-12 Event
We are no longer accepting entry’s to win one of six student spots for this year’s S12 Event. However give-aways from our S12 Sponsors should continue… And some killer S12 Event coverage is on the way.

Stay tuned!

Carry Trainer Higher Line Podcast

Warrior and Winner Mindset – Higher Line Episode #2

This episode is a behind the scenes discussion of awareness, mindset and much more from last years Carry Trainer class in Dover, Tennessee. Lots of valuable information for those that carry and fighters alike.

Extra video footage is included with the YouTube version of the podcast.

Music Attributions:
Intro – “3rd Eye Blimp” by Otis McDonald
Outro – “I Want More” by Silent Partner

The Carry Trainer Higher Line Podcast is available on iTunes, Google Play, YouTube… and coming soon to now on Stitcher.

Direct Download
Listen on Stitcher
Higher Line Podcast Feed

Special Offer for Teachers in 2018


Mickey announces two spots from each Carry Trainer class this year will be donated to teachers. Are you a teacher?… then email training(at)carrytrainer.com for a chance to win.

Introducing the S12 Event

ENTER NOW!

S12 SPONSORS:

Ameriglo Sights – https://ameriglo.com
Boresight Solutions – https://www.boresightsolutions.com
Colonel Blades – https://colonelblades.com
D-DEY Response – http://www.d-dey.com
DFNDR Armor – https://www.dfndrarmor.com
Dry Fire Mag – http://www.dryfiremag.com
North American Rescue – https://www.narescue.com
Radian Weapons – https://radianweapons.com
Rubber Dummies – https://rubberdummies.myshopify.com
Super Vel Ammunition – https://www.supervelammunition.com
SureFire – http://www.surefire.com
TA Targets – http://tacticalar500targets.com/
Vedder Holsters – https://www.vedderholsters.com
VERTX – http://vertx.com
Walther Arms – http://www.waltherarms.com